

Corresponding Address : P.O. Tengakhat Dist. Dibrugarh PIN - 786103 (Assam)

Ref. No.

Date 2 4 AUG 2023

Tengakhat College Disciplinary Action Committee For the Session 2023-24

- 1. Jatindranath Gogoi:
- 2. Manuj Phukan:
- 3. Dr. Manjula Gogoi:
- 4. Dr. Sonali Chetia:
- 5. Mridul Bonia:

Principal/Chairperson Member Secretary Member Member Member



Principal Tengakhat College Tengakhat

Principal Vc Tengakhat College Tengakhat, Dibrugarh